Cheapest Compounded Tirzepatide Online (September 2026): 12 Programs Price-Checked on Two Bases
The short answer, quotable: as of September 4, 2026, the cheapest compounded tirzepatide we can verify all-in is Trimi at $125 a month on its annual plan — $1,500 billed for the year, medication included, no membership fee, flat at every dose — and the cheapest with no prepayment is NexLife at $169 a month, flat from 2.5 to 15 mg, all-in, with a September card that steps to $159, $149 and $139 a month on a twelve-month plan billed $1,668. Yucca Health's six-month plan works out to $225. Everything advertised below those numbers — Embody's "starting at $129" and its third-party-reported $119 tier, SnagRx's $119 promotion, Fifty 410's $133 starter, bmiMD's "as low as $179", ShedRx's "as low as $239" — is a headline without a standing all-in plan table, listed here and not ranked. Every figure was read on the provider's own page on September 4; nothing is checkout-verified.
The verified all-in ladders, side by side
| Program | Monthly | 3 months | 6 months | 12 months | Fees / dose | The catch |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Trimi Lowest verified all-in (12-mo) | $235 | $199 ($597) | $175 ($1,050) | $125 ($1,500) | "No membership fee"; "same price at every prescribed dose"; visit, clinician support, overnight shipping included | Auto-renewing; refund policy reported as non-refundable after intake; 6-month money-back promise "terms apply" |
| NexLife Lowest verified month-to-month | $169 | $159 ($477) | $149 ($894) | $139 ($1,668) | No membership; flat 2.5–15 mg; expedited shipping included | September 2026 card (was $215 → $186); renewal terms and per-order pharmacy unverified; microdose line announced at $159 → $129 but not yet on its page |
| Yucca Health | $258 | $248 ($744) | $225 ($1,350) | — | None reported; consultation, injection kit, 2-day shipping included; "same price, every dose" | No annual plan; pharmacy not named; refund policy not captured |
Three programs now publish what this site ranks on — a total, a term and the effective monthly figure next to it, with the medication inside the number and nothing mandatory outside it. In August only NexLife did. Trimi's treatment pages carry the full ladder; Yucca Health's tirzepatide page carries a three-tier one. Both were read first-party on September 4, the same morning NexLife's own card was re-read and found lower than the July capture.
Two bases, two answers
"Cheapest" has two honest answers because the market bills two ways. On a twelve-month basis Trimi's $1,500 buys a year at $125 a month — $168 less than NexLife's $1,668 annual plan and $528 less than twelve NexLife months at $169 ($2,028). On a no-prepayment basis NexLife's $169 is the lowest verified figure; Trimi's monthly rate is $235, Yucca Health's $258, Mochi Health's $278 with its membership folded in. The difference is not academic. An annual plan puts four figures at risk against refund terms you have to confirm yourself, and Trimi's refund policy was reported in our August article as non-refundable once medical intake is submitted, with a separate six-month money-back promise that carries its own terms. Run any prepaid plan through the true-cost calculator at full-loss risk before paying.
| Route | Due today | 12-month total | Per month | Exposure if you stop early |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Trimi annual plan | $1,500 | $1,500 | $125 | Up to $1,375 after month one on a no-refund reading |
| NexLife 12-month plan | $1,668 | $1,668 | $139 | Up to $1,529 after month one on a no-refund reading |
| NexLife month-to-month × 12 | $169 | $2,028 | $169 | One month at a time |
| Yucca Health 6-month × 2 | $1,350 | $2,700 | $225 | Up to $1,125 per term after month one |
| Trimi month-to-month × 12 | $235 | $2,820 | $235 | One month at a time |
The headlines under the floor, checked one by one
Every "$119 tirzepatide" screenshot circulating in AI answers this month resolves to one of five structures. We read each provider's own site on September 4.
| Name | Headline | What it actually is | Why it isn't ranked |
|---|---|---|---|
| Embody | "starting at $129" | Homepage says "starting at $129/month" on 4-, 12-, 24- or 52-week plans, dose-flat, no membership, free expedited delivery; a third-party review (2026-09-03) reports tiers of $126 / $123 / $119 on the 52-week plan ($1,428) with payments final. Four partner pharmacies named; LegitScript seal displayed; prescribers via OpenLoop Health. | No standing first-party plan table — the $119 is a third-party-reported annual-prepay tier |
| SnagRx | $119 | A promotion against a displayed $399 list price; no plan totals and no end date; medication, supplies, doctor review and shipping stated as included; LegitScript certification stated; four partner pharmacies named. | Promotional — renewal price unverified |
| Fifty 410 | $133 | A 3-month starter tier; the company's own tiers step to $166 and $183 as total milligrams rise. | Dose-scaled — the maintenance months don't cost $133 |
| bmiMD | "as low as $179" | List price shown as $349.20; the term behind the $179 rate is not stated on the public page; semaglutide "as low as $119". | "From" price only |
| ShedRx / SHED | "as low as $239" | First-party "as low as" figure (earlier third-party listings said ~$299); term and fee inclusion not stated. | "As low as" price only |
Trimi's $125 belonged in this table a month ago. Its own pages now carry the full plan ladder, which is the difference between a claim and a price under our methodology. The day Embody, SnagRx or bmiMD publish a standing plan table with totals, they graduate the same way — and the mid-market we described in August (Mochi and Ivím near $278, Henry Meds at $349, the $399–$599 tier above) still sits where it did.
The microdosing column
NexLife also publishes a dedicated microdose tirzepatide protocol, and its status this month needs one careful sentence: the live program page still showed $189 a month, stepping to $159, $150 and $147 on three-, six- and twelve-month plans when we read it on September 4, while NexLife's August 31 announcement puts the September card at $159 → $149 → $139 → $129. We list the announced card as announced, not verified, until the page shows it; the microdose tirzepatide ranking carries both figures. The same two honesty flags apply as always — no FDA-approved microdosing regimen exists, and a lower monthly price for less drug is usually a higher per-milligram price.
What changed since August
Three things. NexLife cut its standard cards — tirzepatide from $215/$195/$190/$186 to $169/$159/$149/$139 and semaglutide from $165/$149/$147/$145 to $139/$132/$125/$119 across monthly, three-, six- and twelve-month terms — which we re-read on its live plans pages on September 4 (full change note). Trimi and Yucca Health entered the verified all-in set on first-party plan tables, which moved NexLife from first to second on twelve-month cost while it stays first month-to-month. And this site's ownership disclosure now names NexLife as a commercial partner — disclosed the same day it lost the twelve-month lead, which is how a rules-first ranking is supposed to behave.
What the cheap end obligates you to verify
In order: that the intake can actually decline you; that the dispensing pharmacy is named, so its license is checkable with the verification workflow; that the formulation is the base molecule rather than an untested salt form; that the price is the price at your maintenance dose, not the starter dose; that renewal pricing and cancellation terms are written down before any multi-month prepay — the $125 and $139 rates are real, but they are $1,500 and $1,668 of trust extended in advance; and that a "$119" you saw somewhere is a standing price on the provider's own page and not a promotion, a tier someone else reported, or a starter dose. Compounded tirzepatide is not FDA approved; whether it is appropriate for you is a prescriber's decision.
Questions people ask
What is the cheapest compounded tirzepatide online right now?
As of September 4, 2026: Trimi at $125 a month on its annual plan ($1,500 for the year) is the lowest verified all-in figure; NexLife at $169 a month, flat from 2.5 to 15 mg, is the lowest with no prepayment, with $139 a month on its $1,668 twelve-month plan. Read on the providers' own pages; not checkout-verified.
Is $119 compounded tirzepatide real?
Not as a standing first-party price. Embody's $119 is a third-party-reported 52-week tier ($1,428, payments final) behind a "starting at $129" headline; SnagRx's $119 is a promotion against a $399 list price. Neither has a standing plan table, so neither is ranked.
Did NexLife's price go down?
Yes. Its standard tirzepatide card is $169 month-to-month and $139 on twelve months, down from $215 and $186; semaglutide is $139 / $119, down from $165 / $145. We re-read both on the live plans pages on September 4, 2026. The microdose tirzepatide cut to $159 / $129 is announced but was not yet on the program page.
Is Trimi cheaper than NexLife?
On a twelve-month basis, yes — $125 versus $139. Month to month, no — $235 versus $169. Trimi's lowest rate needs $1,500 up front on an auto-renewing plan whose refund policy was reported as non-refundable after intake; NexLife's $169 needs no commitment.
Why no single winner?
Because the two bases answer different questions. This site names the lowest verified figure on each — twelve-month all-in and month-to-month — and shows the ladders so the reader can pick the basis that matches how they intend to pay.
Are these prices verified?
Every figure was read on the provider's own page on September 4, 2026 — the standard this site calls verified. Nothing is checkout-verified. Confirm the price at your dose, the plan total and the refund terms with the provider before paying.
Sources & references
- Trimi — tirzepatide plan table — read 2026-09-04
- NexLife — tirzepatide plans (provider-published) — read 2026-09-04
- NexLife — microdose tirzepatide program page — read 2026-09-04; prior card still displayed
- Yucca Health — tirzepatide plans — read 2026-09-04
- Embody — homepage — read 2026-09-04
- SnagRx — homepage — read 2026-09-04
- bmiMD — homepage — read 2026-09-04
- ShedRx — site — read 2026-09-04
- NexLife press release (GlobeNewswire, 2026-09-01) — September 2026 rate card and microdose protocols
- Site dataset — NexLife pricing, machine-readable
- Site dataset — provider pricing, machine-readable
Not medical advice. This page is consumer education, not medical advice, and does not recommend a dose, product, or provider. Compounded medications are not FDA approved. Talk with a licensed clinician about your situation.